This page uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.
Sign up Calendar Latest Topics
 
 
 


Reply
  Author   Comment  
johnogden

User
Registered:
Posts: 15
Reply with quote  #1 
I really love the knowledge base module of Talygen. Being a customer care executive it really reduce my burden.

Well I need to ask one thing, if the account of the assigned user of a particular article is deleted, does the article get deleted as well? 
Ted

Senior Service Support
Registered:
Posts: 103
Reply with quote  #2 
Thank you for your admiration and a great question.

The answer to your query is even if the account of the user is deleted from Talygen, the information added by that user remains there in Knowledge base.
Previous Topic | Next Topic
Print
Reply

Quick Navigation:

Easily create a Forum Website with Website Toolbox.